menu

member login

ROYAL CONTACTS.

See below for key club contacts, directions, and guest information.

Key Contacts

9450 Groat Road NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2T5
780-432-0066
comments@mayfair.ca

Wade Hudyma

General Manager

780.391.8400

whudyma@mayfair.ca

Matt Johnson

Director of Golf

780.391.8409

mjohnson@mayfair.ca

Wade Peckham

Course Superintendent

780.203.4211

wpeckham@mayfair.ca

Steven Hugens

Director of Food & Beverage

780.391.8407

shugens@mayfair.ca

Cindy Pelletier

Director of Hospitality

780.391.8414

cpelletier@mayfair.ca

Kyle Holowaychuk

Financial Controller

780.391.8401

kholowaychuk@mayfair.ca

9450, Groat Road Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,

GUEST INFORMATION

Pace of Play

The Royal Mayfair’s 18 holes can be played in four hours. We ask members and guests to stay as close to this timeline as possible, as it helps to ensure all players can tee off at their scheduled time. For the benefit of your fellow players, please rake bunkers, replace divots, and fix ball marks before moving on to the next hole.

Attire

A notable tradition of golf is the careful attention paid to self-presentation and tidy attire. Members and guests at the Royal Mayfair consider the club a refined establishment and participate in a dress code on and off the golf course.

Mobile Devices

The mobile device policy is intended to ensure all members enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of a club environment. Subject to the following paragraphs which include certain permitted areas, the use of all mobile devices, including cell phones is prohibited whether on the Course, in the Golf Shop and surrounding area, on the Practice Facilities and surrounding areas and in all common areas of the Clubhouse. This includes music played from any mobile or music playing device. Audible mobile device use is only permitted inside the phone rooms on the main floor of the Clubhouse, locker rooms and the parking lot. Mobile device cameras are strictly prohibited inside locker rooms. Mobile devices are to be set to vibrate while on club property. Email and texting is permitted anywhere on club property. While cell phones may be used in the parking lot, please do not disturb Tee box and Greens areas. Audible mobile device use is allowed in a medical emergency.