• Leadership
  • Hospitality
  • Golf Shop
Wade Hudyma

Wade Hudyma

General Manager / COO
780.391.8400
whudyma@mayfair.ca
 

Robin Kerslake

Financial Controller
780.391.8401
rkerslake@mayfair.ca
 

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Director of Golf
780.391.8409
mjohnson@mayfair.ca
 

Wade Peckham

Wade Peckham

Course Superintendent
780.203.4211
wpeckham@mayfair.ca
 

 

 

 

 

Dean Fadden

Dean Fadden

Director of Hospitality/Executive Chef
780.391.8410
dfadden@mayfair.ca

Cindy Pelletier

Cindy Pelletier

Events Manager
780.391.8414
cpelletier@mayfair.ca

 

 

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Director of Golf
780.391.8409
mjohnson@mayfair.ca

Jeremy Lavallee

Jeremy Lavallee

Associate Golf Professional
780.391.8408
jlavallee@mayfair.ca

Taylor Van Tighem

Taylor Van Tighem

Golf Professional
780.391.8418
tvantighem@mayfair.ca

Mike Belbin

Mike Belbin

Teaching Professional
780.439.7544
mbelbin@mayfair.ca

Tyler Willner

Tyler Willner

Associate Golf Professional
780.391.8456
twillner@mayfair.ca

 
Shannon Werbicki

Shannon Werbicki

Assistant Professional
780.439.7544
swerbicki@mayfair.ca

The Royal Mayfair’s team of golf professionals has experience and insight to offer in all areas of your game.

Proven

Royal Mayfair professionals have been trained by the PGA of Canada.

Versatile

Royal Mayfair professionals are skilled at working with players of all abilities, from novice to advanced.

Knowledgeable

Royal Mayfair professionals are well versed in the latest golf technologies, equipment, and techniques.